try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

$350 / 2br - 700ft2 - FURNISHED ROOM NEAR UT/DOWNTOWN (South Knoxville)

1234

2BR / sharedBa 700ft2

furnished
apartment
w/d in unit
no smoking
off-street parking
no private bath
private room

Older Christian writer offering private furnished room on month-to-month basis in exchange for help with cleaning and expense sharing. Must be able to pass a background check. I am generally accepting of people and loyal to friends, so if you're going through a divorce or looking to downsize and save money, this would be a nice, quiet place to get on your feet. Centrally located, close to everything. Washer/dryer in unit. Must be EMPLOYED with stable income and licensed driver with a car. I am a non-smoking, drug-free conservative Christian lady who prefers the same in a border. No mental illness, alcoholics, druggies or other serious issues please.

I AM LOOKING FOR NORMAL, NOT DRAMA. No couples or families, no one with a criminal background, no one in a desperate situation in need of rescuing. If you're running from the law, a serial rapist, murderer, recovering drug addict or an unhinged liberal, please look elsewhere. I have one very timid cat, so no pets. I need someone who is quiet, pleasant and *clean*. No guests. Please have references. Fully furnished private room with a shared bathroom.

The reason I am not posting my phone number is to avoid being contacted by Craigslist crazies, but if you fit the description and are looking for an inexpensive living situation, please contact me by email. I receive every email and I will respond. Thank you!
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6997479941

posted:

updated:

best of [?]