try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

State Certified Infant Nanny available December 1st (Sequoyah Hills)

Hi there! My name is Selina. I’m a recent college grad from University of Tennessee with a degree in Finance, however, my true love has been working in daycares with young children.
I would like to offer care to your child, ages newborn - 14 months in my home.
I would be available to you 7am - 6pm, Monday - Friday for a flat $1500 a month. Additionally, I can offer very flexible hours beyond that for a reasonable hourly rate. If you need to be at work early, or run errands late, that’s not an issue.
Your child will run perfectly on the schedule that you use at home, with one-on-one love and nurturing, as much as a baby can receive outside of its family’s care. This allows you the peace of mind, while allowing me the flexibility to still be able to go pay bills or grab groceries.
I live in a very safe condo complex located in the Sequoyah Hills area, just seconds from Lakeshore Park. My home is very well kept, but I do have 2 cats. I have a very reliable 2017 car and a perfect driving record.
I will not send your child home due to sickness or weather closures. I can even do meetups with you to breastfeed, attend baby classes or doctors appointments, etc. You will never be inconvenienced at work unless it’s an emergency.
I am fully State certified through TCCOT (Tennessee Child Care Online Training) for ages 6 weeks to 12 years. This is the certification needed to work in DCS & Stars-certified child care facilities. I am recently (July 2019) recertified with my CPR license.
I have worked as an Infant Teacher in 3 local daycares since October 2015, as well as other employment involving children. Full resume available upon request.
If at all interested, I would love to talk and see if we might be a good fit!
Call or Text - show contact info
I will return messages promptly!
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6999342545

posted:

updated:

best of [?]